header logo

Phone Number: (937) 767-1468

Fax Number: (937) 767-1793

MVECA COG Board of Directors

Current MVECA Board Members

  • Chad Eisler, Superintendent of Madison-Plains Local Schools
  • Julie Gibson,  Treasurer of Northwestern Local Schools
  • Gina Gagliano, Treasurer of Huber Heights City Schools
  • Beth Justice, Superintendent of Southern Ohio ESC
  • Dean Lynch, Superintendent of Blanchester Local Schools
  • Paul Otten, Superintendent of Beavercreek City Schools
  • John Stanley, Treasurer of East Clinton Local Schools
  • Thor Sage, Executive Director of MVECA